The 2005 IEEE International Symposium on Performance Analysis of Systems and Software is sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society's Technical Committee on InternetTechnical Committee on Computer Architecture , and Technical Committee on Microprogramming and Microarchitecture .


For further information, please contact the Program or General Chairs:

Program Chair

Prof. David J. Lilja

Univ. of  Minnesota 

( )

General Chairs

Prof. Lizy John

Univ. of Texas at Austin   

( )


Nasr Ullah


( )  


This website is maintained by Univ. of Texas at Austin.

Contact Byeong Kil Lee, if you have any questions.