The 2008 IEEE International Symposium on Performance Analysis of Systems and Software is sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society's Technical Committee on InternetTechnical Committee on Computer Architecture, and Technical Committee on Microprogramming and Microarchitecture.


For further information, please contact the Program or General Chair:

    Program Chair

        Prof. Dean Tullsen

        University of California, San Diego


    General Chair

        Prof. Sandhya Dwarkadas

        University of Rochester






This website is maintained by the ISPASS-2008 Committee.

Contact Byeong Kil Lee if you have any questions.