The 2010 IEEE International Symposium on Performance Analysis of Systems and Software is sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society's Technical Committee on InternetTechnical Committee on Computer Architecture, and Technical Committee on Microprogramming and Microarchitecture.


Important Dates

Full submissions due: October 2, 2009  

Rebuttal: December 4-5, 2009
Notification of acceptance: December 19, 2009

Final paper due: January 29, 2010





For further information, please contact the Program or General Chair:

    General Chair

       Lieven Eeckhout, Ghent University


    Program Chair

       David Brooks, Harvard University








This website is maintained by the ISPASS-2010 Committee.

Contact Byeong Kil Lee if you have any questions or comments on this website.