ISPASS 2018 Committee

General Chairs

Dimitrios Nikolopoulos, Queens University, Belfast
Bronis R. de Supinski, Queens University, Belfast

Program Chair

Thomas Wenisch, University of Michigan

Web Chair

Suzanne Rivoire, Sonoma State University

Proceedings Chair

Christina Delimitrou, Cornell University

Workshops and Tutorials Chair

Michael Papamichael, Microsoft Research

Posters Chair

Roxana Rusitoru, ARM Cambridge

Publicity Chairs

Tapasya Patki, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Jennifer B. Sartor, Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Local Arrangements Chair

Katie Stewart, Queens University, Belfast

Sponsors Chair

Lieven Eeckhout, Ghent University

Steering Committee

Program Committee