ISPASS-2001
2001 IEEE International Symposium on Performance Analysis of Systems and Software
November 4-6, 2001
Tucson, Arizona; USA
http://ispass.org

 

 

Home
Call for Papers
Technical Program
Program Committee
Organizing Committee
Paper Submission
Hotel Information
Registration

 

ISPASS-2001 Organizing Committee:

General Chair

Jo Dale Carothers
Dept. of ECE
The University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: (520) 621-8733
Fax: (520) 621-8076
carothers@ece.arizona.edu
 

Technical Program Chair

Pradip Bose
IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel: (914) 945-3478
Fax: (914) 945-2141
pbose@us.ibm.com
 

Finance Chair

Nadeem Malik
IBM Corporation
11400 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78750
Tel: (512) 838-5106
Fax: (512) 823-9478
malik@us.ibm.com
 

Web and Publicity Co-Chairs

David M. Brooks
Princeton University
dbrooks@ee.princeton.edu

Tilman Wolf
Washington University
wolf@ccrc.wustl.edu

Tutorials and Panels Co-Chairs

Kathy Jackson
IBM Corp., Poughkeepsie
kmjackso@us.ibm.com

Tom Puzak
IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
trpuzak@us.ibm.com
 

Publications Chair

Craig Chase, 
University of Texas, Austin

Registration Chair

Nasr Ullah,
Motorola
Nasr.Ullah@motorola.com

Advisory Committee

Frederica Darema, National Science Foundation
Edward S. Davidson, University of Michigan
Eric P. Kronstadt, IBM Corporation
Mark McDermott, Intel Corporation

2001, prepared by Tilman Wolf